Scoreboard

Fri, May 26
Women's Golf at
Day 4 - NAIA Nationals - PGA National - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Women's Golf at
Day 3 - NAIA Nationals - PGA National - Finished No Team Score
Wed, May 24
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - NAIA Nationals - PGA National - Finished No Team Score
Tue, May 23
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - NAIA Nationals - PGA National - Finished No Team Score
Sat, May 13
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Sam Williams Last Chance Meet - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Sam Williams Last Chance Meet - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 5
Softball vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - Lost 5-3
KCAC Tournament, Great Bend Sports Complex
Men's Outdoor T&F at
KCAC Championships - Finished 9th of 12
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - KCAC Championships - Finished 7th of 12
Thu, May 4
Softball vs
Ottawa University - Lost 8-1
KCAC Tournament, Great Bend Sports Complex
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer vs
Neosho Community College - 7PM CST
Women's Soccer vs
Neosho Community College -   CST
Live Video
Wed, Aug. 23
Volleyball at
Concordia University, Seward -   CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Thu, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer vs
Cloud County Community College - 7PM CST
Women's Soccer vs
Cloud County Community College -   CST
Live Video
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's JV Soccer at
Hesston College - 5PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Men's Cross Country at
Fort Hays State University Alumni Run - 9:30AM CST
Women's Cross Country at
Fort Hays State University Alumni Run - 9:30AM CST
Volleyball vs
Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma -   CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sun, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer vs
Central Methodist College - 4PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X